Consulting Teachers

Our highly qualified teachers are the foundation of our academic programs at Escalon Charter Academy. Teachers take part in Professional Development Days and minimum day professional development activities with district staff. These meetings include grade level peers from other sites, administrators, the district coach, and other experts. During the meetings, teachers examine practices, receive professional development, examine student work and assessment data from curriculum assessments, and plan collaborative projects to enhance their instructional practices.

Staff meeting time is continually allocated for sharing of strategies and resources to increase the effectiveness of teaching strategies. Currently, our staff has been working together to look at the results of assessments and how to best support families in creating a learning environment that promotes learning at the highest standard. 

Teacher Roster

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Trista Childs Consulting Teacher
(209) 838-7177
April Egusqiza Consulting Teacher aegusqiza@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Brenda Fisher Consulting Teacher bfisher@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sheri Fisher Consulting Teacher sfisher@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sherri Franceschetti Consulting Teacher sfranceschetti@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Kaity French Consulting Teacher kfrench@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Jamie Humrichouse/Peoples Consulting Teacher jhumrichouse@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Sue Judson Consulting Teacher sjudson@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sarah Shank Consulting Teacher sshank@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Trent Silva Consulting Teacher (209) 838-7177
Cindy Van Buren Consulting Teacher cvanburen@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177