Staff

Staff Roster

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Joel Johannsen Principal jjohannsen@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Amy Trimble Administrative Assistant atrimble@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Diana Scott Education Specialist dscott@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Andrea Wever Gonzalez School Psychologist awevergonzalez@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
April Adams Consulting Teacher
(209) 838-7177
April Egusquiza Consulting Teacher aegusquiza@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Brenda Fisher Consulting Teacher bfisher@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Kaity French Consulting Teacher kfrench@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Amanda Gutierrez Taylor Consulting Teacher agutierreztaylor@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Jamie Humrichouse/Peoples Consulting Teacher jhumrichouse@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-7177
Jeanine Panero Consulting Teacher jpanero@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sarah Shank Consulting Teacher sshank@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Autumn Skultety Consulting Teacher auskultety@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Laura Stickels Consulting Teacher lstickels@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Cindy Van Buren Consulting Teacher cvanburen@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177