School » Staff

Staff

Staff Roster

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Brenda Fisher Consulting Teacher bfisher@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sheri Fisher Consulting Teacher sfisher@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Trent Silva Consulting Teacher tsilva@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Jennifer Klopatek-Driscoll Principal jklopatekdriscoll@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177 x5100
Sherri Franceschetti Consulting Teacher sfranceschetti@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Wendy Merseth Consulting Teacher wmerseth@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sarah Shank Consulting Teacher sshank@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Sue Thompson Consulting Teacher sthompson@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177
Amy Trimble Administrative Assistant atrimble@escalonusd.org (209) 838-7177